STATE OF ORIGIN


WED 5TH, SUN 23RD, WED 10TH

The ultimate battle between states is back! Now in it’s 37th year, State of Origin is set to kick off in June and we’ll be streaming every game LIVE & LOUD!

Grab your blues jersey when you cheer on the blues as we take back to back trophies! Treat yourself to $5 Tooheys Schmiddies, $15 Tooheys jugs and All You Can Eat Wings every single match. Yes even on the Sunday game. Lucky you!

Match Times

Game I – Wednesday 5 June, Brisbane @ 8pm
Game II – Sunday 23 June, Perth @ 6pm
Game III – Wednesday 10 July, Sydney @ 8pm

BOOK IN NOW

GO THE BLUES!

Got any questions? Drop us a line below..